Barts and The London RFC 

   The Rugby Club of St. Bartholomew's and The Royal London School of Medicine and Dentistry

Staff President

Professor Sir Nicholas Wright


Josh Wortelhock

Position: Second-Row

Previous Committee Positions: Webmaster, 2nd XV Captain, ECB Rugby Activator

1st XV Co-Captains

Jordan Burgess

Position: Second-Row/ Back-Row

Nick Harrison

Position: Scrum-Half

Previous Committee Positions: Tour Secretary, Chairman

2nd XV Captain

Nema Hafezi

Position: Wing

Previous Committee Position: Treasurer


Ben Girling

Position: Second-Row/ Back-Row


Laurence Gardner

Position: Wing

Previous Committee Position: Social Secretary

Social Secretary

Matt Holder

Position: Prop

Tour Secretaries

Sam Wigens

Position: Wing

Rory Hammond

Position: Full-Back

Honorary Committee Members

Will Owen

Ex-Officio Member

Position: Flanker/ Centre

Previous Committee Position: 1st XV Captain

Michael Chan

Position: Hooker/ Flanker

Previous Committee Positions: Secretary, Treasurer